Into the dark..

I love this photo prop, it’s one of my favorites.. therefore the name of the post.  Anyway.. I’ve been pondering for days what great new stuff I could show you here and then I remembered the beautiful lingerie set that Dandilyon Jinx, owner of House of SilverJinxM,  had so sweetly share with me weeks ago.  Add to this one amazing skin from Grixdale and yum! Have a look!

And I can’t leave you without a better look at that gorgeous skin..

Skin – Grixdale (Tyr Rozenblum) – Emery (sugar – Zephyr (night) – cleavage/frex)
Hair – LeLutka (Thora Charron) – Rain (Rita)
Piercing – Cobrahive (Chikane Kaligawa) – Gauged – Black/Silver
Lingerie – House of SilverJinx (Dandilyon Jinx) – Iris Ribboned Camisk Blue
Photo Prop – Glitterati (Katey Coppola) – Into the black

Leave a Reply

